We are pleased to deliver the IRP in collaboration with local community foundations across Canada. Together, CFC and Regional Partners will promote the program at the local or regional level, answer questions from potential applicants, adjudicate applications, and administer payments to successful applicants. If you are a social purpose organization interested in applying to the IRP, we invite you to peruse the list below to see if you are in an area served by a Regional Partner and the information for their key contact for the program. If you are not in an area that is not served by one of these Regional Partners, we invite you to connect directly with CFC.

Regional PartenersKey PersonLead Community FoundationContact Information
IRP AlbertaJane Bisbee, Executive DirectorEdmonton Community FoundationBy email: ane@socialenterprisefund.ca
By phone: 780-756-.0660
780-756-.0660
Southern AlbertaCharleen Davidson, Executive Director  Community Foundation of Lethbridge and Southwestern Albertacdavidson@cflsa.ca403-328-5297
Northern BC & CaribooMindy StroetDirector of DevelopmentPrince George Community Foundationmindy.stroet@pgcf.ca250-562-7772
IRP Okanagan (IRPO)Aaron McRann,Executive DirectorCommunity Foundation of the South Okanagan Similkameenaaronmcrann@cfso.net250-493-9311
Abbotsford Community FoundationRon Van Wyk,President – Anron Consulting IncAbbotsford Community Foundationanronconsult@telus.net604-302-6156
IRP Vancouver Island Anna Glenny, Community Initiatives CoordinatorVictoria Foundationaglenny@@victoriafoundation.bc.ca250- 381-5532
IRP Vancouver FoundationKiri Bird, Investment Readiness Program ConsultantVancouver Foundationirp@vancouverfoundation.ca604-688-2204 ext. 124
IRP ManitobaAlan Goddard, Director of Endow ManitobaThe Winnipeg Foundationagoddard@endowmb.org204-944-9474  Extension: 266
IRP Anglophone New BrunswickKelly Evans, Executive DirectorThe Greater Saint John Community Foundationkelly@sjfoundation.ca506-650-0567
PPI Acadie Jean-Charles Chiasson, Directeur généralFondation Communautaire de la Péninsule Acadienne Inc.jean-charles@fondationcompa.com506-764-3364
Community Foundation of Newfoundland and Labrador Penelope Rowe, Chief Executive OfficerCommunity Foundation of Newfoundland and Labrador pennyrowe@cscnl.ca709-753-9860
IRP Nova Scotia Emma Cruddas, Program ManagerCommunity Foundation of Nova Scotia emma.cruddas@cfns-fcne.ca902-490-9916
IRP Indigenous Atlantic CommunitiesRichard Bridge, Legal and strategic council Ulnooweg Indigenous Communities Foundationrichard@lawyerforcharities.ca902 693-2047
IRP Lanark, Renfrew and Leeds GrenvilleLynn McIntyre, Executive DirectorThe Perth and District Community Foundation pdcf@bellnet.ca1-613-326-0295
IRP Toronto,York Region and Durham RegionIRP Team in TorontoToronto FoundationIRP@torontofoundation.caN/A
IRP South Central East Ontario Jefferson Gilbert, Executive DirectorThe County Community FoundationED@thecountyfoundation.ca613-476-7901 x.218
IRP OttawaAnita James, Director, Strategic Initiatives  Ottawa Community Foundation AJames@ocf-fco.ca613.236.1616 x310
IRP Hamilton, London, NiagaraAnnette Aquin, EVP Finance and OperationsHamilton CommunityFoundationIRP@hamiltoncommunityfoundation.caNéA
IRP Grey Bruce and Central OntarioStuart Reid, Executive DirectorCommunity Foundation Grey Bruce stuart.reid@cfgb.ca519.371.7203
IRP WindsorEssex SarniaSimone Shepley, Development and Communications CoordinatorWindsorEssex Community Foundationsshepley@wecf.ca519-252-6572
IRP Waterloo Region, County of Wellington and Stratford PerthSarah Witmer, Granting & Donor Relations Specialist Kitchener Waterloo Community Foundationsarah@kwcf.ca519-725-1806 x206)
Brant, Halton and Peel Regional PartnershipGillian McLaren, Office Manager & Board LiaisonOakville Community Foundation IRP@theocf.org905-844-3562 x 307
The Community Foundation of Prince Edward IslandCathy McPhail,Investment Readiness Program Coordinator
The Community Foundation of Prince Edward Islandcmcphail@cfpei.ca902-892-3440
IRP SaskatchewanKaren Henders, Director of Granting and Community StewardshipSouth Saskatchewan Community Foundation Karen.Henders@sscf.ca306-751-4752