We are pleased to deliver the Investment Readiness Program in collaboration with local community foundations across Canada. Together, CFC and Regional Partners will promote the program at the local or regional level, answer questions from potential applicants, adjudicate applications, and administer payments to successful applicants. If you are a social purpose organization interested in applying to the IRP, we invite you to peruse the list below to see if you are in an area served by a Regional Partner and the information for their key contact for the program. If you are not in an area that is not served by one of these Regional Partners, we invite you to connect directly with CFC.

*Please note: In the province of Québec, the IRP is being delivered through a joint CFC partnership with the Chantier de l’économie sociale. Social purpose organizations based in Québec should apply via the Chantier’s program.

Regional PartenersKey PersonLead Community FoundationContact Information
ALTA.
IRP AlbertaIRP TeamCalgary Foundation and Edmonton Community Foundationirpalberta@gmail.com
1-855-593-1003
Southern AlbertaCharleen Davidson, Executive Director  Community Foundation of Lethbridge and Southwestern Albertacdavidson@cflsa.ca
403-328-5297
B.C.
Northern BC & CaribooMindy Stroet, Director of DevelopmentPrince George Community Foundationmindy.stroet@pgcf.ca
250-562-7772
IRP Okanagan (IRPO)Aaron McRann, Executive DirectorCommunity Foundation of the South Okanagan Similkameenaaronmcrann@cfso.net
250-493-9311
Abbotsford Community FoundationRon Van Wyk, President – Anron Consulting IncAbbotsford Community Foundationanronconsult@telus.net
604-302-6156
IRP Vancouver Island Jessica Bell, Manager of Strategic PartnershipsVictoria Foundationjbell@victoriafoundation.bc.ca
250- 381-5532, ext. 233
IRP Vancouver FoundationKiri Bird, Investment Readiness Program ConsultantVancouver Foundationirp@vancouverfoundation.ca
604-688-2204 ext. 124
MB.
IRP ManitobaAlan Goddard, Director of Endow ManitobaThe Winnipeg Foundationagoddard@endowmb.org
204-944-9474 ext. 266
ATLANTIC CANADA
IRP Anglophone New BrunswickKelly Evans, Executive DirectorThe Greater Saint John Community Foundationkelly@sjfoundation.ca
506-650-0567
PPI Acadie Jean-Charles Chiasson, Directeur généralFondation Communautaire de la Péninsule Acadienne Inc.jean-charles@fondationcompa.com
506-764-3364
Community Foundation of Newfoundland and Labrador Community Foundation of Newfoundland and Labrador info@cfnl.ca
IRP Nova Scotia Emma Cruddas, Program ManagerCommunity Foundation of Nova Scotia emma.cruddas@cfns-fcne.ca
902-490-9916
IRP Indigenous Atlantic CommunitiesRichard Bridge, Legal and strategic council Ulnooweg Indigenous Communities Foundationrichard@lawyerforcharities.ca
902 693-2047
The Community Foundation of Prince Edward IslandCathy McPhail, Investment Readiness Program CoordinatorThe Community Foundation of Prince Edward Islandcmcphail@cfpei.ca
902-892-3440
ON.
IRP Lanark, Renfrew and Leeds GrenvilleLynn McIntyre, Executive DirectorThe Perth and District Community Foundation pdcf@bellnet.ca
613-326-0295
IRP Toronto, York Region and Durham RegionIRP Team in TorontoToronto FoundationIRP@torontofoundation.ca
IRP South Central East Ontario Jefferson Gilbert, Executive DirectorThe County Community FoundationED@thecountyfoundation.ca
613-476-7901 ext.218
IRP OttawaAnita James, Director, Strategic Initiatives  Ottawa Community Foundation AJames@ocf-fco.ca
613.236.1616 ext. 310
IRP Hamilton, London, NiagaraAnnette Aquin, EVP Finance and OperationsHamilton Community FoundationIRP@hamiltoncommunityfoundation.ca
IRP Grey Bruce and Central OntarioStuart Reid, Executive DirectorCommunity Foundation Grey Bruce stuart.reid@cfgb.ca
519-371-7203
IRP WindsorEssex SarniaSimone Shepley, Development and Communications CoordinatorWindsorEssex Community Foundationsshepley@wecf.ca
519-252-6572
IRP Waterloo Region, County of Wellington and Stratford PerthSarah Witmer, Granting & Donor Relations Specialist Kitchener Waterloo Community Foundationsarah@kwcf.ca
519-725-1806 ext. 206
Brant, Halton and Peel Regional PartnershipGillian McLaren, Office Manager & Board LiaisonOakville Community Foundation IRP@theocf.org
905-844-3562 ext. 307
SK.
IRP SaskatchewanKaren Henders, Director of Granting and Community StewardshipSouth Saskatchewan Community Foundation Karen.Henders@sscf.ca
306-751-4752
QC.
IRP QuébecLaura Cicciarelli, VP Partnerships Chantier de l’économie sociale laura.cicciarelli@chantier.qc.ca